Close Menu
Meer dan een voetbalclub

De Pancratius organisatie


 

BESTUUR

 

 

 

 

Harry den Arend

Voorzitter

Voorzitter@pancratius.com

06-19222567

Willem Hofmijster

Penningmeester

penningmeester@pancratius.com

06-52377763

Pauline Schönhage

Secretaris

secretaris@pancratius.com

06-24889262

Jelle Zwennis

Vice-voorzitter/tuchtzaken

Alg.bestuurslid@pancatius.com

06-23082830

Dirk Louman

Kantine/gebouwen

kantine-accomodatie@pancratius.com

 

René Bakker

Sponsorzaken

sponsorcommissie@pancratius.com

06-46855602

Alfred Kok

Technische Zaken

Voetbaltechnische.zaken@pancratius.com

 

Werner Leermaker

Jeugdvoorzitter

jeugdvoorzitter@pancratius.com

06-11745645

Paul Smorenburg

Communicatie

paulpancratius@hotmail.com

06-12135546

 

 

 

 

COMMISSIES

 

 

 

Danny Hijzelendoorn

Hoofd Jeugdopleidingen

hoofd.jeugdopleidingen@pan.

 

Patrick van Leeuwen

Jeugdcoöordinator JO13 t/mJO19

patvanleeuwen@hotmail.com

06-20491162

Dennis Croese

Jeugdcoöordinator JO8 t/m JO12

croesefamily@chello.nl

06-28710053

Humbert Rijkaard

Stagebegeleider

 

 

Jos Schönhage

Wedstrijdsecretaris Senioren

wedstrijdsecretaris-senioren@pancratius.com

06-55374815

Jos de Wit

Scheidsrechterscommissie

scheidsrechter@pancratius.com

 

Jeroen Kaspers

Wedstr.secr. Jeugd zaterdag

Wedstrijd.secr.jeugd.zaterdag@pancratius.com

 

Wouter van Rooijen

Wedstr.secr. Jeugd zondag

Wedstrijd.secr.jeugd.zondag@pancratius.com

06-10729215

Rob Wichard

Normen- en Waardencommissie

normen&waarden@pancratius.com

 

Kees Keizer

Scout

 

 

Mark Koot

Scout

 

 

Janine Kaspers

Jeugdsecretaris

jeugdsecretaris@pancratius.com

 

 

 

 

 

HOOFDLEIDERS

 

 

 

Jolanda Meijer

Hoofdleider JO13/MO19/JO18

o18-o19@pancratius.com

 

Michael Alles

Hoofdleider JO17/MO17/JO16

o16-o17@pancratius.com

 

Harry Wientjes

Hoofdleider JO15/MO15/JO14

o14-o15@pancratius.com

 

Inge Beijers

Hoofdleider JO9/JO8/CL/5jarige

o6-o7-o8-o9@pancratius.com

 

Jolanda Meijer

Hoofdleider JO13/MO13/JO12

o12-o13@pancratius.com

 

Michael Alles

Hoofdleider JO17/MO17/JO16

o16-o17@pancratius.com

 

Michiel Jacobs

Hoofdleider JO11/MO11/JO10

o10-o11@pancratius.com

 

 

 

 

 

Ledenadministratie

 

 

 

Claire Hilbrand

Ledenadministratie

ledenadministratie@pancratius.com

 

 

 

 

 

Zaalvoetbalcommissie

 

 

 

Ronald Hogenes

 

zaalvoetbal@pancratius.com

020-6592465

Toernooicommissie

 

 

 

Gijs de Vries

 

 

06-27045180

 

 

 

 

Sponsorcommissie

 

 

 

Clemens Stricker

 

sponsorcommissie@pancratius.com

06-11363344

Mark Louman

 

 

 

Dennis Warmerdam

 

 

 

John Everaardt

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kantinecommissie

 

 

 

Jan Bakker

 

 

 

Ron Schönhage

 

Timmer.maron@gmail.,com

06-13562660

 

 

 

 

Fysiotherapie

 

 

 

Kije Brinkhorst

Fysiomed

info@fysiomed.nl

06-54204104

 

 

 

 

Klaverjassen

 

 

 

Harry den Arend

 

voorzitter@pancratius.com

619222567

 

 

Banner ledenshop